Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

A Fool in Japan - Satoshi Manor Video #1

Prelude to CD's Big Adventure - Introducing Satoshi Manor
2

And off I go…

This is the first look that I had of the house I bought in Japan. So far it’s the only look I’ve had. Next week - that will change as I move there! This is pure madness for sure!

(Read some background on all of this here —> https://www.vagobond.com/buying-a-cheap-house-in-japan/

Make sure you like, subscribe, and share. Not only does this matter to me - I promise it will be an interesting experience for you too - and you never know, you might want to visit when you come to Japan…so let’s be friends.

For those who choose to be paid subscribers, not only are you supporting my work sharing this, but you can expect to see content earlier, have special areas enabled, and also will have premium access for your questions and more.

Vagobond Media Community is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Vagobond Media Community
Vagobond Media Podcasts
Welcome to VM Podcasts
Our regular shows are
1) VM-GM (Vagobond Media, Good Morning) which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
2) The Web3 Writer's Hour which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
We also have a number of Bonus episodes that include interviews and spaces about Web3 gaming, Web3 Writers, Mindfulness, Literature, and Decentralized Philosophy.