Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Satoshi Manor - Chapter 6

The Wall Street of Northern Japan

Join me as I take a wander through some of the museums of Otaru. This is just the tip of the iceberg, only the city museum’s free gallery and the Otaru Literary Museum. There are literally dozens of museums here, maybe more than dozens. The fascinating history of this town only gets more fascinating as time goes on.

Next time, I’ll share some before and after photos, some of the objects and cool things I found in the house and a few of the challenges that await me - and have me more than a little nervous!

Discussion about this podcast

Vagobond Media Community
Vagobond Media Podcasts
Welcome to VM Podcasts
Our regular shows are
1) VM-GM (Vagobond Media, Good Morning) which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
2) The Web3 Writer's Hour which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
We also have a number of Bonus episodes that include interviews and spaces about Web3 gaming, Web3 Writers, Mindfulness, Literature, and Decentralized Philosophy.