Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Unboxing Satoshi Manor (Video #2)

CD's House in Japan - Post Purchase Reveal
1

For those who don’t know - I bought a house in Otaru, Japan on the island of Hokkaido. I’m going to turn it into my dream home - that’s the plan. There’s a lot of work to do…

Follow my adventures here

I will also be updating on YouTube and other social media which are all listed at the end of the video. Next video I will describe the process that got me to this point in some detail for those who want to pursue a similar insane venture.

Below is the first video in the series.

Discussion about this podcast

Vagobond Media Community
Vagobond Media Podcasts
Welcome to VM Podcasts
Our regular shows are
1) VM-GM (Vagobond Media, Good Morning) which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
2) The Web3 Writer's Hour which takes place on X (Twitter) @vagobond_mag
We also have a number of Bonus episodes that include interviews and spaces about Web3 gaming, Web3 Writers, Mindfulness, Literature, and Decentralized Philosophy.